Hopping on a Steemboat and going for an adventure.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

So it's been a few days on steem and I'm loving it so far.

where's this adventure though?

I am presently at 14 followers, following 20, and 31 posts. For the next week I will be deactivating all other forms of social media and spending all of the time I would usually spend mindlessly scrolling, on here instead.

I have no goal here other than to get a good idea the impact prioritization has on the minnow experience. The worst case scenario is that I waste the same time I was already wasting on Facebook.

If you would like to join me on this journey, go ahead and follow, resteem, and comment below.

Cheers,
Karl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50