Is STEEM part of your Dream?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 10.57.23 AM.png

Making my blog today in connection with the last one I made.
We all know how important to live life with clear vision. It is as important as the daily food we take. We all knew about it yet not everyone lives with it.

No one would tell you nor give you what your purpose is. It is your responsibility to discover it.

The same with different organizations exist, they are driven by their vision. It fuels us to move forward with expectation to attain what is ahead.

We may be enjoying the platform of #steemit and just riding with the flow, but even this very existing platform I believe is operated with clear vision. We surely one of those thousands of steemians which the people behind this platform had foreseen a couple years ago.

So VISION helps us on what and how we want to see our selves in the future.

It serves as a guiding beacon that depicts the kind of future we aspire. It also provides us direction as we focus our efforts on achieving the vision.


This time, let us steer a little here and talk about our dream/s.

The poorest person in the world is a person without a dream.

having a dream is inherent in being a human.

What is your dream? What do you imagine yourself doing? What do you want to accomplish? Are you doing what you really want to do in your life?

Are you one of us dreaming for #steem to see on top of other coins? Bring it to the moon?

I have this included in my vision as soon as I launched my self to this platform and got even fueled when @surpassinggoogle had the series about steem to the moon related through @steemsecretes.

Maybe you have once had ideas of what you wanted to be and do, and you still have those ideas. Do you see your self of becoming a billionaire? Someone with multiple cryptocurrency coins? I see my self one of those on top with multiple assets and lined up with steemians big #whales. Do you see your self the same?

Let us dream this together!

The problem is, by the end of the week and we see the steem and sbd on their lowest, we tend to freak out and many of us get tired and give up. Know that after we exhaust ourselves from the breakdown event, and see people giving up, it won't help our steem any closer to where we want this to see.

It takes you and me to envision it to the moon! Everyone has a role to play in this platform that would greatly contribute to its success.

I have high hope of this #steem as well as to my other coins holding. This is now one of my dreams I want to see this happen in the near future. FOR SURE!

Do not easily give up! We barely see the surface and there is so much more coming! I believe that as we join together, share steemit and bring more people in, the explosion will come!!

Have a dream-filled day!

Until my next blog Steemians!

I would like to thank the following for keep supporting us #minnows

#taclobanph Family
@surpassinggoogle
@exploretraveler
#kryptonia
#steemitpowerupph #steemgigs
#steemitfamilyph

Join us at #Kryptonia
Register in Kryptonia for your free account and free coins to start.


20180329_020320_edited_1.gif

Thank you for all the supports!
@wilsonblue5

Sort:  

Wow your also wrote informative article sir thanks for sharing!

Hi @cristinealimasac, thank you that thoughts. Appreciate it! I am glad it helps someone.

Worth reading bro. Wilson..upvoted!

Thank you bro @caydenshan!

Very nice reading @wilsonblue5. Thanks.

Thank you again ma'am @floridagypsy!

I have high hope for STEEM this year

Absolutely @vintagevere! This is going to soar high like no stopping! Just KEEP CALM and STEEM ON YAH.

Congratulations, I loved your content, and we want Steemit to grow and our community to be stronger and stronger every day.

Yes and we can do this! I have no doubt that steem and sbd will not take their right place on top! Soon!
Thanks @yosicrespo!

This will be a great friend.

Hello @wilsonblue5 you have been chosen to be part of our daily Steem Dump featured post. As part of being chosen you are given the opportunity to recommend steem blog-post which you think should be included in are daily feature article. Hope to hear from you soon. Keep on Steeming!

Wow! Thank you @steemdump! I appreciate it a lot! You have been a great help to many.

Just wondering how should I recommend a blog-post? Should I comment on that post and call your attention there or send directly the link?

Again thank you!

Yes you may just drop your the link/ links that you would like to recommend.

I see. Copy that @steemdump. Thank you!

Honestly, I joined steemit because I want to be a blogger. A blogger because I want to write and write and enhance my english skills. Practice makes perfect, right? Vision or goal. They should always be there. To guide us. In scientific experiments, there's a reason objectives are asked before the methodology. I hope I made a nice comment sir.

Hi @abrahamcera, I guess majority of the steemians here are not bloggers and I am one of them too. I am a visual type person and not even a reader nor a writer. What only makes difference of this platform is that, this is open for all non and pro people and never will you hear people judging you of your creation.
Methodology yes that is one thing we should consider so to help our blogs earns more upvotes and rewards. Just have the right technique.

When we started here, we laid out our vision as where and how we want to see our account go in the future.

If you envision your account that huge with great followers in the next few years, then neccessary actions must be done. Be active, connect, interact and expand.

Yes! Being active isn't enough. You have to connect too. This is one way of earning, growing personally, and appreaciating the true beauty of life.

Good content bro
Keep it up
Kryptonia @bitcoinpaul

Thank you! Appreciate it. Hope you like the coins reward and utilize it well.

Yes i do thanks

I really like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79