Is it time to BUY steem power now, or wait or a further drop?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

images.png

Is it time to buy some real steel power now or what i wait for a further drop.

This post steem hit 34 cents, i can see steep in the future exceeding 1 Dollar but when?

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 11.55.21.png

Now its @ just under 17 cents

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 11.55.36.png

What are your thoughts?

What are you predicting?

if you could comment and let us know your thoughts!

Sort:  

Well firstly I haven't been here very long so don't know a great deal! But looking at the graph it had plateaued for some time and the huge spike looks like it is settling back down will have to wait and see how far down it goes 🤔 so unpredictable haha

yYs it seems the more steep power you have got, the more Dollars you get on your posts, and more voting power as well I think? I only joined around 5 days ago when it rocked to 34 cents, I am glad it's going down so i can get a good amount of Steempower then when it does hit over a dollar or even more then i can be apart of the journey.

Only been here 2 weeks would be nice when it does! Trying to save everything will be nice just need to keep posting!

Yes, it is relatively still new steemit! So you are in for a good ride if it ever exceeds 1 Dollar! Just keep posting positive content and am sure you'll get the steem.

Followed mate!
Look forward to seeing your content

I followed you too dude! Hope you enjoy.

It's time to buy more steem!

I am new as well. It is always time to buy Steem Power! My problem/question is: How can you tell what Steem you are looking at when you see a chart? Why does Steem Power not have a different symbol?

I bout some steem on Poloniex with the intent of powering up, but I can't find a way to send it to my Steemit wallet. Can someone tell me how to do that?

Thanks!

Never mind the Poloniex question. I just found me-tarzans tutorial. Thanks for the help.

It looks that way don't it, i think i will buy at around 15 Cents,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70