I'm having trouble with posting photos on Steemit

in #steem8 years ago

I seem to have a problem with my cover photos for a post. I assumed it took my first photo in the post since that is what happened on my first set of posts but now it's an alien spaceship or something. Is anyone else having this problem or have a solution?

I really need to fix it because I'm working on telling my story of 7 years at a military academy through middle school and high school and want it to get some decent attention since I can't think about that time in my life without being well endowed with drink.

Sort:  

You should use Steemimg.com, It's always working and I never had issues with it.

I'm going to agree with gaitan.

I'm uploading photos on http://tinypic.com and they always work fine for posts here on steemit, so you can try that service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39