You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit has all of a sudden become a lot more democratic...a lot fairer, and it's all because of the payout

in #steem8 years ago

I love these little updates, thank you. I can't wait till the follow button does something and I can immediately check out the users posts I enjoy directly.

Sort:  

Hopefully you've still got the arb trade on, down to 19% the last time I looked!

Arb trade on?

Buying steem externally and exchanging for steem dollar internally for a discount? Am I wrong?

You have to believe that Steem Dollar will someday trade at (or at least closer to) par, or that Steem price will be reasonably stable going forward. Neither of these are guaranteed, but I think they are good bets for the short term. You should make your own investment decisions though, don't listen to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70