You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit did what Bitshares could not!

in #steem8 years ago

This is literally what my introduction post was about, I said hi but this is so amazing based on one thing, it appeals to a HUGE demographic. It draws people in who aren't part of the crypto world, I've had... Let me count... About 8 new people join in the last week simply from posting pictures of the dollar amounts the comments and posts I'm leaving are generating.

This is a massive momentum shift for the entire crypto world, steemit has accomplished what not only bit shares failed to do but also every other crypto to date has failed as well. Where they have failed steemit is blazing a trail. It's fuckin incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67