STEEM Confirming Bottom

in #steem7 years ago

When I lasted posted on STEEM's price it was mired in correction but since then it has confirmed a bottom with the first 5 wave move, labeled green i on my chart. We can now expect a move eventually to .0075 BTC based on the log fib calculations. We don't know where BTC will be at that time, but in USD this should still be a strong move.

For more info on how I trade:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@wildtrader/how-i-trade-cryptos-using-elliot-wave-theory

Sort:  

Hi Rwilday i just started my first ever social media account. Good to be here

Hi wild, its daybyday.. I am currently in etc and xmr...I am looking for my next best bet..
What do you think that is, in this juncture? Thanks

If you don't have XLM I would layer in down to .006. And, if you don't have ETH start layering in today!

Awesome, thank you..message system alerts are good, so i wont have to write you about my questions in EWT

RW- do you have anything on Digibyte? DGDBTC.... huge run recently and big pull back. Tiny market cap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41