You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE TO $13 IN 2018!? AS EXPLAINED BY @WILDTRADER - Crypto Nights Episode #22

in #steem6 years ago

'please go do your homework'. Don't be rude in tone. That isn't needed unless that's the only way you know how to make a point. If so, I feel sorry for you. If you like to live your life that, way so be it, but this is the last time I'll feel compelled to reply if you write that way.

First, why can't Verge be #2? Obviously you think not. Please explain your rationale. And will the #2 spot be valued at 200B when it gets there? Doubt it. Given my targets for the entire market it won't be #2. BTW, I received the same arguments when I argued Ether would see $1400 back when it was $30 (and finally $3500). And, when I suggested Ripple would be over $1.30. (Ripple exceeded). Seems folks like to use market cap as reference a lot, but I haven't heard a way to break down what market cap is just right. Seems the method must go with the argument. My method is made plain. I'm all ears if you have a method...

Sort:  

My method is to tqke profit when the market has been going up like crazy, which I did when it burts at 800b... sold most of my positions at over 600b.
Now ready and waiting ATL before G20 central bank meetin late march in Venezuella.

Great rebound with eos and icx.
Sold and took profits. Waiting other dip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85