You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Predict Crypto Currency Prices? (ENGLISH/TURKISH)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

You can use the Elliott Wave theory to identify key pivot points in any market and I use it on cryptos. This is not prediction but discovering key probable turning points. See some of my posts and see my prediction last October that would hit $5 by January and it did. I didn't lean on time, but the price target was clear with Elliott Wave Theory. But along with any target I identify supports where my view is invalidated and forces a different view. Keeps trading objective and I have done very well. Timeframe is irrelevant. Elliott fractals exist no matter the timeframe you want to trade.

Sort:  

Elliott wave is the wrong kind to trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64