You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why don't we do more soft Promotion of Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

I like it. I was planning to do this anyway. It has taken me 4 months to get 15 sp and my acct to be worth $30 without buying steem or using bots besides msp. I want to tell newbies and strangers to steemit that it is (a) worth it and fun and (b) not a scam and (c) not a path to fast money

Sort:  

Keep it up!

Well, I hope to see your posts then... the tag might change as someone pointed out some better names.

Will there be another post when the idea and tag are finalized?

Yes, I'm sure that's how this will turn out. I'm going to wait for more input from others. But yeah!

Also consider buying some steem...that is a vote of confidence as well. .

i intend to, but i have no other crypto besides 59 dogecoin and I cannot figure out how to use fiat on the exchanges.... as soon as i know how, i probably will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46