Today I will GIVE AWAY 4 x 1 SBD for NEWBIES ( Rep under 40 ) , just tell me in the comments why you think you are the one who deserves it !

in #steem7 years ago

Credits and sponsor of this micro give away goes to @elyaque


"Today I will GIVE AWAY 11 x 5 SBD for NEWBIES ( Rep under 40 ) , just tell me in the comments why you think you are the one who deserves it !"

So @elyaque just posted daily stats about Steem where is giving away 11 x 5 SBD for NEWBIES ( Rep under 40 ) , rule is to write a comment "why you think you are the one who deserves it !" and he will handpick the best answers

You should go and check it out that post, and have some fun there!

But fistly I already won 5 SBD with this comment!!
And since nobody is commenting underneath my comment, I've decided it would fair for me to create a separate post for the giveaway.


Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 14.32.29.png

As you can see the rules are the same, but bounty is slightly smaller just 1SBD to 4 Steemians whos rep is under 40.

P.S. I've decided to give away 5th SBD too, to the person whos comment underneath would get most upvotes(number not value).

So lets have some fun!

Peace and this why is one of many reason for what I already like this community for. True support for each other.

Sort:  

Well what an interesting and lovely way to come across you! For those who don't know I just posted an article as I was feeling down about my rewards. The suddenly I find 1 SBD in my wallet from this chap who is trying to persuade me to stick with Steemit and have some patience. What a lovely thing to do and it certainly has boosted my faith in Steemit but moreso in humanity. Thank you wijuwiju. Following.

peace brother

Oh. It will be a good stimulus for me to finish some articles that i've started some months ago.

For example:

  1. How to install Kali Linux on Google Compute Engine and access it with gui.
  2. How to set up an anonymous proxy on a 1-year free Amazon AWS micromachine.

If you have some it problems you need to fix or need an answer of "how to" you can get it absolutely free from me. I've got about 20 years of it experience so don't hesitate to ask for help.

P.s resteemed your post)

Hey man! good luck with your articles.
Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 23.01.11.png

Thanks man) Will do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21