I will keep reading but I am leaving, Ciao for now

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

20181029_151248.jpgThanks to all of the people that took a interest in me when I first started blogging and submitting videos. I was quite keen on the whole Steem platform when I uploaded my first essay. My love affair with crypto in general was from the slavery that I was exposed to in the banking world and the Google censorship project.

The more I interacted with the Steem community the more that I became aware that it was the same has the IRL drama. You have unseen no named bullies that spit rhetoric from some far off mountain top. Believing they are immune from consequence of the flagging actions using a robot to do there bidding. These souls are equipped with syntax that create AI that seek and destroy all that question falsehoods within this framework. Some are officials of this blockchain and use copyrighted material to prop themselves up but, attack individuals not so powered up with pain and suffering. I am pretty taken back by all the ripping off of other artists and freethinkers from around the web.

I often say in real life that people that are involved in the computer science world have no original thought and are purely of the cut and paste mentality. Now, do not get me wrong, if something was developed and it works there is no need to remake it. With that said, that component needs to be acknowledged that it was made by someone else. That was a small example, but a powerful one that most of you will agree upon. That statement that I just made goes to a long list of so called witnesses and or managers of Steem. There is one in particular that has a wolf for part of there name. This individual uses pictures and posts music from artist and does not even acknowledge the namesakes that produce it. Another one is a fun guy that has lots of SP and as no quality content. This thing just gets mad and flags everyone for talking back to him or her or it. Why not mention all of the upper crust people that use youtube has a video machine, sorry but posting on big brother will not get peeps to come here it will just make them use it for more money on Steem. Neglecting the in house stable video services. You say that is a personal attack, YES IT IS. For shame to this so called upper crust god for thinking that normal peeps like me would not see that. If I see it, there will be others outside of this platform that will see it.

I could not help myself, i had to stop myself from going on, it is so shameful on how copyright is ignored. Steem will be ignored if this is not stopped. I am afraid that it will continue. I will not be around to witness it. As of today I am going to power down again. This time removing all of the monies that I put into here and moving on. You say my loss, well it maybe my loss but at least I will have my dignity. Do you have it.

Again, thanks to all for taking the time to like and follow me. For sure I thank the true loving people that took the time to comment with interest. I also thank those people that upvoted with a dollar amount. Some of you will not like the fact that I came here to profit. I guess shame on me for thinking of this as a investment.

Take care to the "real" people on here not the keyboard IP hugger that has no real value in the real world.

the picture was taken my me on a timer not stolen from another photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49