The March to $100 Steem

in #steem6 years ago

*Art by @reko

Social Media meets Crypto with Steem.

Mainstream wants an easy way to introduce people to Crypto - That is Steem

Crypto-Traders want -Fast, Free Transactions - That is Steem


With an onboarding platform and an invested user-base.  As Corporate money begins to hit the scene there is little question that Steem will be getting attention.

Check out the growth in our Stats

http://steemit.com.hypestat.com/  

 steemit.com receives about 234,500 unique visitors and 881,720 (3.76 per visitor) page views per day.   According to Alexa Traffic Rank steemit.com is ranked number 1,625 in the world and 0.0469% of global Internet users visit it. 

What will you be doing on the #marchto100


@whatsup

Sort:  

I would be rich in marts if you are right about this @whatsup... great art @reko

ty bro :)

Simple but cool. Gj mate @reko

Wow, you really think that's going to happen? That would rock!!! #marchto100 !!!

It's amazing how just about a month ago it was around $1 and now it's touching up on $8

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Thank you for your wonderful comment and for providing us with the Detailed Statement for Stem Currency Analysis , this is an incentive for us to work more and more seriously

@whatsup,
I already started my FB campaigns and next target is start real life campaigns! Leaflets and T-Shirts like wise I will try to do my best in RL campaigns as well! Definitely we march to $100, and I wish if we all work together, we can march to millions as well!
Great article with excellent figures!

Cheers~

Respected @whatsup,

due to your continously guidance and support i will be able to stand up #marchto100 and hopefully to recovered my last years business losses. and again i build my family and support them better.
I am fully hope on Steem, current scenerio of prices really brought a happiness, excitement and relief in stress. good sign for development. Thanks Sir for your proper support and efforts for this platform.

If what you said is gonna right i will come to you and hug you. Steemit is the very first platform that i got as per my desires. Steem has great potential to change or improve the life of many peoples and $100 steem will make it more powerful and helpful.
Let's see what happen , march is only 2 months far.
Great share Resteemed

"What will you be doing on the #marchto100"

I'll be right here, on Steem.

Hey @whatsup, Every time, you come up with a STEEM price post with a title like this one:

The March to $100 Steem
...it seems as if STEEM accepts the challenge the hit that mark asking WHAT'S NEXT and you write another post related to STEEM price. Now the real question is, if what I just said is true, then STEEM price should go beyond $8.43 mark before you write your next post. Will it? I'm all in for it.

Also, I wrote a post on this topic, if you could give some input, that would be nice.

Steem On!

Steem Right Now = $8.03

26241286_1669856699744626_210247160_n.png

And today's most beautiful lines which automatically gave me smile after happiness on high rate of steem:

According to Alexa Traffic Rank steemit is ranked number 1,625 in the world and 0.0469% of global Internet users visit it.

Thanks dear @whatsup your posts always give me smile as I believe you write every time with your heart. Keep it up man and Stay Blessed!

@whatsup - Ma'm this is a nice concept... STEEMIT is the key to make this success & if we can make that success it will change all our life styles... Therefore, we all want to work on this theme Ma'm... Thank you @reko, it's simple & excellent...

+W+

I've been advertising to everyone I know my prediction for steem this year 2018. $60. I don't think $100 is unreasonable either. Man wouldn't that be nice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64