You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vision for Steem - staring back from the pool

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I love this vision. Very well said.

I would love to see this polished and refined to be a concise easy to state mission and vision!

Thanks for helping identify some very key points.

The applications are the entry place for endusers.
The blockchain is the entry site for developers and apps.

Training, onboarding and marketing for end users would be the responsibility of the apps.

Steem (blockchain level} would market to and onboard developers.

Please link this to LLFarms as well! (justine)

Sort:  

Thank you, I am glad that you have been pushing these out there for a while now and people are starting to think and write about it with more thought.

The applications are the entry place for endusers.
The blockchain is the entry site for developers and apps.

This isn't 'that far' away I think.

Please link this to @LLFarms as well! (justine)

I won't drop a link to her =D

No need.. I stalk you well enough that I show up eventually 😄

As always, this is wonderful Taraz... I’m digesting all of these and trying to put into words my own.

Hopefully we can pull together and make all of the great points individuals are bringing forward into something that represents what we are.

Thanks ❤️

No need.. I stalk you well enough that I show up eventually

I don't know why everyone is so down on stalkers - It makes me feel loved.

Glad there is something in here for you to use :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59