You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Areas of intention

in #steem5 years ago

It's an interesting thing to try to take the money out of it. I have made friends and people I care about. I still worry about @nonameslfttouse an this guy named @skeptics we were minnow together, but he was one of those guys who like to fight, so he kept getting flagged. lol, but I enjoy other points of view and interesting peope.

I'd be lying if I tried to pretend the money doesn't natter ever. :)

Most days I don't worry about the specific earning, just the general progress. It's nice to combine the social element with the money, but it does impact the experience for sure

Sort:  

I'd be lying if I tried to pretend the money doesn't natter ever. :)

It is an aspect that adds a new layer of complexity and game to it.

I am hoping that as things settle, many of the people will come back but, who knows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44