You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Alliance Takes Shape | A Steemit Backed Community Governance Organization

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for the nomination. I would like to decline.

Not sure what the job entails or what the goals are.

With that being said, I could see this turning into a great project and I offer my support!

Sort:  

I think you’d be a great addition to the team. Even if it isn’t entirely clear what the purpose is. It’s a great chance to influence the direction of the team however

I’m not sure what it entails either or if/how much I want to be involved... but with it being such an amazing idea I wanted to stick with it to at least get it started. As more nominees join and it gets a direction, guidelines, jobs needed, etc. then maybe we can make a better decision at that time? Would you be willing to stick with it until then? As I feel you make a damn good nomination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65