You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collateral Damage in the Bernie vs Haejin War

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I tried to explain how the site works, several of them do not ask questions or try to learn they just "scream" incorrect information. I decided to stop feeding the trolls. That is what they appear to be.
My decision is to either flag or upvote and to try not to engage with them.
My other account also received a "your next" round of flagging.

lol... It doesn't damage it is just the way the site works.

Sort:  

yeah I had initially hoped that at least a few of them would realize that things were not exactly what they thought but it's pretty clear that listening is not in the cards for them, except to the cult leader.

I figured I wasn't the only one hit by them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65