You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The recent controversy between Steemit Inc and the community - the premine, control, and where it leads this blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

You are all acting like kids. It's not a good look.

He said, she said...

It's gross.

Sort:  

You're right. Acting like kids. But my money is real, not a toy.

Yep... Just remember anyone who wasn't working with the community prior to this ... Still isn't.

It's all virtue signaling. prepping for an up and coming custody fight for the community. Daddy's going to buy us ice cream and mommy is going to promise a better life and remind us when Daddy cheated.

Do I get to choose my ice cream? Or do I get stuck with strawberry?

But can't I get both? A better life and ice cream, hehe.

all this drama is making me feel dizzy. is steem fucked? @ned

While they are doing their best to fuck it. It's too soon to tell.

I agree. It feels as if we were moving in circles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26