You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON vs. STEEM: Is The STEEM Community Already Speaking?

in #steem4 years ago

I've been voting for the community witnesses on Hive.

If they are still on steem and contributing with a tool of sorts, I will support them here.

If they are just milking ignore.

If they are harming Steem, I'm starting to unvote them on Hive as well.

I understand making a choice to move on, but I do not understand having a need to tear down the place on the way out.

Sort:  

Hey, @whatsup.

I agree. There's really not much of a reason for them or anyone else to damage STEEM. In fact, I would think the opposite would be true until they are completely gone. Then, after that, it would seem to make most sense to do what you can for HIVE and forget about STEEM all together.

And it would make more sense to just quietly go because if/when Justin Sun/TRON assimilates/discards STEEM, then the "Told you so" can be much larger than if they're ruining it on the way out.

The only way any of what they're doing make sense is if they're concerned/worried/afraid that STEEM might actually do something. :)

I guess there doesn't need to be logic behind any of it, since it's not any I can follow. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98