You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork 21 is About D' Vision

in #steem5 years ago

I think we are fighting about words. If there is no plan on what ads value and what we are looking for I would call that Vision.

You call it execution. I think.

It's the same problem described a bit differently.

Sort:  

I do agree somewhat with what you say. I do however see this inconsistency of words in steem community a problem that distracts. I believe that year ago if someone would have said that steem lacks vision they would have been corrected as rather the lack is strategy. Ned had a vision and was complained to be a dreamer, and critiscism was excactly about lack of communication and concrete progress. Now it seems to be presented as there is no idea of anything, no dream, no plan, as if steemit inc. is just throwing dice with every change they make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98