You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 year Anniversary post // Steem has changed :(

in #steem4 years ago

Great walk down memory lane with your typical arrogance built in.

Loved it.

For each of the projects you hate, someone else likes it and feels it is a sincere project.. or at least most of them.

I do remember and also want to say how fun and amazing Steem was during the bull market and I sure hope we experience it again. With half as much Steem, my account at one point was worth $94,000.

Anyway, great post, I enjoyed it.

Sort:  

You all it "arrogance", i call it "flavor. haha

I dont really "hate" projects. Hate wastes time and leads to disappointment in the whole thing. All of what i write is my take on things, be it right or wrong...

$94,000

Damn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87