You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Poloniex sink STEEM?

in #steem5 years ago

This was a very interesting and informative post!

I think Steem getting delisted is a bit nerve racking, but not a panic situation.

I expected a larger market reaction to be honest.

Sort:  

This was a very interesting and informative post!

Finally!! :D

I think Steem getting delisted is a bit nerve racking, but not a panic situation.

It is one of the first listings (back in April 2016) so it has history and carries attachments for many. It was the first exchange I ever joined and where I successfully traded up a bit :)

I expected a larger market reaction to be honest.

Crypto winter - everyone is indoors burning their bags of alts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73