Sort:  

Thanks!

Honestly, it's quite a painful process and will still mean extra effort day-to-day. Also, I would suggest that for the new guy, it's a bit too much.

I'm hoping that new people will be on-boarded by a tribe, and not need to worry about a lot of this stuff. They wont have been dropped x tokens and be wondering how to manage them I guess.

When things are not so new that is exactly how I would picture it.

Let's say someone creates a token for homesteaders, we already have one for weed, and others who like to talk about these things notice and sign up. Not everyone has to worry about collecting all the tokens. I think that will be early adopter behavior to be honest.

Overtime we need to migrate our onboarding and marketing efforts to the Apps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68