Everyone is excited about Rick and Morty, what about these SBDs floating around.

in #steem7 years ago

So, I've seen several posts pointing out the Steem logo on Rick and Morty...  You are all just going to ignore this?

Clearly the bills floating around in this picture are Steem dollars.


Clearly, if you squint a bit, try covering one eye...  :)

Sort:  

Another Simpson prediction?

:D

I think I got gypped. When I close one eye and squint it looks like Abe Lincoln :/

@whatsup,
Actually I didn't get your point :/ Sorry for my bad English :/

Cheers~

hahaha. I loved the honesty.

Awesome awesome awesome. No squinting needed. This is clearly the steem logo.

It really looks like that, omg man!

Wow, this is better even than the animation, now let's make a note of 100 coins :)

@whatsup - Ma'm I could see myself there :) If one day you decided to give me 100% upvote I'll look like 'Rick and Morty' Ma'm. I like your post Ma'm. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

our post is very good I really like it
you are lucky in this steemit, and I hope you also support me in this steemit thanks.
I'm new to this steemit community so I still have a lot to learn with all of you who already know a lot and have experience in steemit, I hope you can see my introduction post in steemit hope you like it. @janissa

our new steem paper money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54