Another Awkward Milestone Post!!! 700 followers and over 4k posts

in #steem7 years ago


These posts are awkward to write, awkward to read!  However, I have hit 700 followers and over 4k posts!  Yeah me, yeah to my friends and followers.  It really has been an amazing experience full of learning!  

SteemIt brought me the opportunity to get into some crypto, do some writing, I've learned how to buy, sell and trade crypto, at first it didn't seem like an easy task!  Part of the fun has been sharing the experience with all of you.

Thank all of you for sharing your knowledge.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Hope you keep doing so. Congrats on your followers and posts. I'm happy to follow you and learn as you do! Keep the posts coming yo!

Thank you! You are appreciated.

Congrats @whatsup!

Congratulations @whatsup! I had a similar experience here. Learn a lot from all the great people here. I am follower 705! See you around! :-)

Keep up the good work, you passed me up along the way!

Thank you!

Well done! Congrats on the milestone :D

Very Awkward! :-)

I know. lol. I am not good at this type of post.

Congrats ...

Thank you.

I hope I would also be able someday to put an awkward post like this. Congrats!

Congrats !!!! looking forward to your content !!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50