You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking forward to communities, back at socks

in #steem5 years ago

I spent so long looking forward to communities and so long just learning to love how steemit looks now that I have basically lost interest. I like positing randomly and being rewarded randomly, it means I don’t have to think about how much I’m rewarded. It sure sucked when no one was reading any of my posts though! I suppose there aren’t that many now but that’s my fault for disappearing and quality makes up for the quantity

I am just getting back the energy to read others posts, I don’t know if I’ll have energy to navigate different communities now. Maybe I’ll just have to open my own and hope people dig it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It sure sucked when no one was reading any of my posts though!

For a new user, it might help them find a focal point to build a foundation and then spread from. At the moment it seems more a spray and pray approach.

Maybe I’ll just have to open my own and hope people dig it!

Worth a shot! I think there are going to be a few "like mind" communities that pop up like discords.

Ya. I’m sure it’s a good thing! hopefully it’ll make our steem worth something again :-)

It is worth something now!
just not very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54