Sort:  

All it takes is a celebrity to join STEEM. I mean a really big name. The rest will follow. Like the domino effect. That's why Dan is pushing people to tweet about Yang. One more reason because of his crypto beliefs

I have several people with 100k+ followers that mutually follow me that I will be encouraging to try Steem. A lot of which even stopped actively using IG for the same reasons I stopped just recently.

People that had loyal followings and high engagement with their audience.

People such as Mia below who even spent a lot of down time establishing communities in the early stages of IG.

Is there a way that I can get the accounts of these artists approved quicker so they don’t feel hesitant to join?

C520ADBF-663E-434D-AC14-E556D9F0323F.png

1A88CC9C-EF3E-48C4-A11D-AA9F1D3AD88C.png

Is there a way that I can get the accounts of these artists approved quicker so they don’t feel hesitant to join?

Of course there is mate. Just hit me whenever you need one.

You are gonna love it around here...trust me. Do your thing and the rest will follow

That would be awesome thank you! Also, I would love to pick your mind on crypto while also talking about ways we can build the Steem community. Do you have a Discord?

Sure. You can find me here mindtrap#9035

How is dlive doing these days? I never followed up after the hype of getting Pewdiepie.

I think we need a bit more than one big name but it would help for sure. The problem 2017 was everyone was a bit messed up and too much into goldrush mode. If the coin did not moon in a week it was a scam and this mentality swapped over into Steem as well imo and if I did not have 1 million followers and 1k+ per post it is a scam and all is for the whales and unfair etc.

How is dlive doing these days?

Well, I heard they've been doing more than great tbh...

I think we need a bit more than one big name but it would help for sure. The problem 2017 was everyone was a bit messed up and too much into goldrush mode. If the coin did not moon in a week it was a scam and this mentality swapped over into Steem as well imo and if I did not have 1 million followers and 1k+ per post it is a scam and all is for the whales and unfair etc.

That...

Which is why I think this bear market benefited all committed members. Both because they had the chance to accumulate more by blogging / buying but most importantly because we got rid of that stupid I wanna be rich and I want it now mentality...

That is also a brilliant idea, Yang supporters seem very likely to appreciate steem! Yanggang welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66