You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Gold Mining: Why Everyone Should Be Dedicating Time And Effort On Steemit!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Woah, I can’t even imagine doing that well in my first month. It took a long time for my work to pay off, but it finally did.

I took a few weeks of enjoying the high sbd to enjoy creating a crypto portfolio since I had no fiat to invest back when bitcoin was at $100 and I started eyeing it, if felt good to finally get into the game.

I’d like to get back to powering up though. I had been waiting for another sbd explosion in relation to Steem but I’m starting to think it may never come, Steem is not going to drop low again any time soon. In fact, this may be the last chance to buy Steem with sbd at a rate better than 1 to 1...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52