The Daily Contest Delegation Request

in #steem6 years ago

Hey everyone,

The contest for this weekend is still open. Share a photo of something blue to win an upvote. I have given out some smaller votes to spread out my voting power but have not picked winners yet. Here is the link if you want to enter:

https://steemit.com/photography/@whatageek/the-weekend-contest-photography-blue

Feel free to entry :). And if not there will be another one tomorrow.

But today I want to ask if anyone wants to delegate their SP. Any amount helps, it can really add up. With it I can give out bigger prizes or more smaller ones. I will use two votes a day on myself at most (one contest and one article) and the rest to other people. And you can take it off at any time. My goal is ultimately get enough SP or delegations to make 50 steem a day and run the contests. Then when steem is a $1-$2 it can be an income.

Besides delegations setting up auto-upvotes would help as well.

Here is my voting percentage on steemworld:

Screenshot (355).png
Thank you for your consideration. And please follow me on twitter, we almost have 100 people. Not bad for 2 weeks.

https://twitter.com/thedailycontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50