Sort:  

Honestly I am not so sure. If I had to guess I would say no, but there is always the chance.

I would guess no as well, oh well. Good work with your posts, I usually check them out for steem market news :)

For the overall long term health of Steem is it a good idea for SBD to be listed?

That is a good question. I have to think at some point SBD will come back down to a dollar. Though if SBDs were on more exchanges and their value ran up it would attract more users to Steemit.com. So, perhaps a higher SBD is a good growth driver. Though long term, if the prices come back to $1 and all those buying higher get burned, not sure how that impacts things.

I agree. Its weird how they have switched places. SBD use to be worth a lot more than steem before the dip

SBD is pegged to the USD..@$1.00.

I must be confused, on what you meant sorry .

sorry about that.

Do you think it is good if SBD gets listed? It's price is supposed to not fluctuate too much - this would only get worse with more listings.

Agreed. I think it would be good for steemit and steem in the short run as a higher SBD price would attract more people to steemit.com. Though long term, not sure.

It will, with time, I see it happening very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53