You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Heads Up, Your Posts Are Worth More Than You Think They Are

in #steem6 years ago

When you post you have three options, you can convert all your rewards to steem power, split it between half steem power and half SBD or pick no rewards. I think if SBD is higher in price than steem you should pick split and then buy steem and power up with it. If you want to power it up that is.

No this post is stand alone but if you have any questions feel free to ask :).

Sort:  

I just had commented on your previous post in such a way that made this feel connected. It was as if you read my comment on the other post and then wrote another article instead of responding to me. Turns out you responded and wrote this unconnected haha.

I'm psychic :p.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88