You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Payout Timing Changed..... | @whalebuilder

in #steem7 years ago

You are wrongly calculating your bids. That is not my fault. A market never establishes and flourishes when it only gives losses. There is a proper model behind bid-botting. There may be losses on both bot and bidder side. Do your research before putting another bid.

Sort:  

Dude I watched the algorithms on steembottracker and only about 1 in 10 bots made a profit. Seems like you need to research and develop your code, then state your objectives clearly to avoid misleading people (and further action) and unhappy customers!

Ps. I flagged your comment in error. I tried to remove the flag but it will not remove it. That's not my fault either.

Ok I removed the flag. No problem ; )

You know why the flag button is seperated from the upvote button by such huge distance? Because of this reason. Flags affect a users reputation a lot. Anyways, THANK YOU FOR REMOVING IT.

For your kind info, all the bots on steembottracker.com use the same bot software postpromoter coded by @yabapmatt. It is open source and you can find it on github.

Sure, check out my wallet and you will understand why it matters to me! Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47