You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21/HF22: Back in the Game! Let's Take Steem to the Next Level?

in #steem5 years ago

Glad to see you back. I wondered a long time are you a bad guy or nor. Glad to read this poat to know more about you and how you feel about steem.

New steem is awesome and motivating. One thing I would suggest is to support curators who tirelessly were supporting others and powering up even tho steem was in the bad position.

Now that we got new steem, everyone is a curator and I am glad that people will feel good about spreading some love, like I do.

So... #supportcurators

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol i get how weird my account must've looked like without context. Been an interesting experience so far. Wholly agreed on your points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63