You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question on Zappl

in #steem6 years ago

I heard of Zappl recently and am thinking about trying it out. What's your view on it? Ease of use? I have a twitter account @Iamwesleyclark and thinking of eventually switching. I try to post everything on steemit and run it through my twitter account for more exposure. Still have to put a link to my steemit via my website. Doh!

Sort:  

I wouldn't recommend switching from Twitter yet. It's very unpolished. It's going to take 500+ developer hours to get it to a useable point.

I tried logging on and it said unblock advertisement blocker. Nothing seemed to work for me to log on, so I will try again later. Thanks for your input juxpost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55