You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [Sept 1st, 2022] : Community Curators for September

in #steem2 years ago

Good morning! I am surprised but of course delighted by your confidence - thank you very much! I am sure everyone will do their best. Congratulations to all confirmed trustees!

My contact details on Discord:
weisser-rabe #4490

Welcome, appreciated team:

Guten Morgen! Ich bin überrascht, aber natürlich erfreut über Euer Vertrauen - vielen Dank! Ich bin sicher, alle werden ihr Bestes geben. Herzliche Glückwünsche an alle bestätigten Kuratoren!

Meine Kontaktdaten auf dem Discord:
weisser-rabe #4490

Willkommen, geschätztes Team:

Sort:  

TEAM FREESTYLE

Hi there! I'll be on the road today until the evening: we can connect later today if it's possible for you... Glad to be in the team ;-))

Hi @steemitblog, a pleasant surprise to have been selected to be a curator. I accept the responsibility of being part of the team,and thank you very much for the opportunity.
My Discord: josevas217#0161
On Telegram you can find me as: @josevas217

Hi there! I'll be on the road today until the evening: we can connect later today if it's possible for you... Nice to be in the same team ;-))

Hi, yes, I can meet later. No problem. It would be good to organize ourselves well to start our work with clear points :-)
As soon as you are home, you can write, have a good trip.

Congratulation dear
You already has my contact detail 🤗🤗🤗

My discord contact : yousafharoonkhan#8913

Felicidades amigo @josevas217. Un gran compromiso, el cual estoy seguro que sabrá honrar, muchos éxitos en su nueva actividad, la cual le sumará nuevas experiencias.
Saludos y un abrazo.

Muchas gracias amigo. Saludos.

Felicitaciones yo sabía que serias escogido.

Thank you very much for giving me this superb activity and i accept the new work.. Again thank you very much for this opportunity
My discord contact : yousafharoonkhan#8913

Thank you Steemit Team for accepting my application and untop of that trusting me to be part of the freestyle team. I trust that we will strive to achieve just the best this September!

Congratulations 🎉 teammates!

My discord: Wase_Elmina#0440

Hi there! I'll be on the road today until the evening: we can connect later today if it's possible for you... Nice to be in the same team ;-))

Yes... will be waiting!

Thank you very much steemitblog. I am truly happy to receive this great award for me and for our team. I also welcome this great team led by @weisser-rabe

My discord: ridwant#6212

Hi there! I'll be on the road today until the evening: we can connect later today if it's possible for you... Nice to be in the same team ;-))

Of course! we will always wait for further news.

hi friends,I need a big help guys. I have a small youtube channel. It has only 22 subscribers. Please friends help me grow my channel. I am begging you.
this is my channel link : https://bit.ly/3RdccM9

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46