You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Powered Up ~81,000 Steem. That's Cool. You're Cool. Cool.

in #steem7 years ago

I was thinking to do it. But being moved in this house since few days I feel a bit shy asking him. By the way I had the engineer coming last week to set up my internet access but he didn't turn up.
I had to book another appointment that will be next Friday.
Talking about the WEP and WPA yes I read several posts and how "easier" could be access by aircrack-ng but I have a mac and it is hard to get linux etc etc.. so never mind :) I wanted to know if you were aware of any shortcut.

Thank you for your prompt message :) and I hope to see you between my followers... as you should know how someone could feel not being a whale as we registered in Steemit in the same time last year

Sort:  

Mac OS = Unix pretty much. Did you know that?! Pretty cool haha.

Well, I'm here to stay so you'll certainly be seeing more of me!

Ehhehe i wrote to you as well in steemit chat! Have a look mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43