You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sell Your Vote to MinnowBooster, Get Free SBD!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This don't seem right. @mooncryption @reggaemuffin

How much do I get?
If your upvote is worth $1.00 normally, you'll get:
a 75% cut worth $0.75 SBD sent to your balance

I just went and did that sell my vote to minnowbooster. There is something wrong with the bot at the moment. It is reading that my votes are only worth $0.10 that is why it's only giving me $0.075 each vote.

My actual vote ranges from $0.27 to $0.37 but only getting paid $0.075 each.
Not good at the moment it is a total lose for me.

My SP got drained all the way to 65%. Now need to recover and I will not be selling my vote to @minnowbooster anymore until it is fixed.

Sort:  

I'm not actually representing @minnowbooster, so I'd suggest you forward that to @reggaemuffin or @furious-one.

However, please note @reggaemuffin's previous comment:

Please be advised that this is currently still beta and the real release and announcement will come in 1-2 days ... this is brand new and can break horrible

I think they'll work out the kinks soon. Thanks for your comment though!

Edit: The old version of the article had an error in the payouts section. It's updated now.

@mooncryption seems like your post had wrong information there :/

We give you 75% of what the useys us, not 75% of what the seller upvotes with. Since we currently tripple the send, sellers should get at least 25% of their vote worth, depending on voting power of the bot and if stealth votes are used.

@webcoop we can't sadly give you more than we get from customers 😅

@reggaemuffin it's no big deal buddy, I will just contribute to @minnowbooster some other way.

I was looking at delegation, how much you guys think you get like say if you delegate 100 SP just for estimation's sake.

You mean delegating to the bot? That fluctuates, you have to check other peoples past earnings.

Delegate on the market has a clear pay.

I just went to the market...and filled some orders

Sorry for the misinterpretation :)

Updated the article!

He i want sell my votecan help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50