get hyped to hold STEEM! EOS! and ZCLASSIC!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

steem eos zcl hodl.gif

MAN1 I'm still scratchin my head on how to export GIF files from adobe flash. I made this gif for @ackza's meme contest BUT im still troubled about how it turned out. it looks so much better in the .SWF file.

I can't figure out how to get flash to export the animated gif collage. What you see is a cropped screen capture of the SWF movie playing on my desktop, then converted into a gif using an online mov to gif converter lol.

MAN i wish i could figure this out. it just exports the GIF as a static non-moving .gif . i know it has something to do with the frames in the timeline. i didnt save it last night but i can easily re make it it looks like this. See how there is only one frame down there? Thats probably the problem but i dont knwo what to DO!

Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 8.34.22 PM.png

Damn i wish i still had adobe FIREWORKS that was the best program for making GIF collages. :(

Anyway, Get hyped on HODLING eos, steem, and zclassic.
Experts say Zclassic could reach $3000, and Some guy texted me today who is a crytpo noob saying that he read online that EOS would reach 100,000 LOOOOOOL. oh man. ridiculous.

The steem heads in STEEM SPEAK, well mainly @acka was saying today he speculates the price of steem to go to $200.

I'm trying to get all my friend on steem before the price goes way up like that. now is the time to buy.





Sort:  

I would like to learn how to make gifs... Maybe when I get a new computer someday. :)

yeah i wish i could let you have my old macbook. full of so many great programs for making stuff. it needs a new master chip or something. costs $175 and might not work forever because they can't get the part new anymore. my other option was to cook the macbook in the oven and hope the soldering would settle itself back into place. ok im going to bed now. i did nothing tonight besides make sweet potato curry and seemingly bite my fingernails. good night echo. and dont mind this crazy OP art Gif i felt like including in this.
bioresonance.gif
there are also lots of online gif editor programs you could try exploring and messing around with
https://www.digitaltrends.com/computing/best-apps-to-make-animated-gifs/

Sorry I just finally noticed how to see replies to my comments. I'm a damn fool lol.

yeah lol. i mean they dont "notify you" as you said. you have to manually go check the replies. thats what i do on your page, i go to your "comments" to see all the comments you have made so that i can upvote them

<3

I didn't really like using Giphy- too glitchy. But maybe I'll try one of those other websites. When my rent is lower I'm gonna buy a nice laptop so I can self-actualize better. With gifs. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45