ACKZA FARM GIF

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

New gif coming down the steem pipes. A light bulb went off over @ackza's head and I woke up this morning to a bunch of text messages from him directing a new GIF to be commissioned.

I was happy so see he had more work for me lol. These gifs take a ton of time to make but they are rewarding. They look cool. I do feel like they are real art. High art even lol. They are never finished.

@ackza:

now i want to see one showing the Tesla SpaceX rocjetshit but with Steem logo insted of the roadster blasting off with steem pumps on the ground klike Oil Wels and big MATRIX stacks with BRAINS like BRAIN mining rigs maybe like thsoe human battery stacks from the matrix movies
Ackzas Brain Farm will be another one showing the matrix towers or human brain mining rogs a nd me as the farmer in a tractor maybe feeding the brains with steem
like instead of fertilzier or water im going down my brain feilds like crop fields corn feilds with brains on them and i go along spraying Steem logos on them

ackza farm.gif

I did my best with what I had to show @ackza cruising through the fields of his tera-formed land at rocket ship speeds. Behind him is the Spacex launch with the Steem logo attached to it.

Below are the matrix energy harvesting systems that symbolize all the human brains that @ackza is getting to work for the steem platform.

One of the Steem pumps is actually pumping out Bitcoin Cash as a byproduct which @ackza is using to water the fields of crops and humans that feed off the crypto. The Africans he is employing are getting rich and he is happy about that. Its all very interesting.

@ackza is going to pay Africans a dollar an hour to spread mad GIF art over the other social networks in a form of guerilla advertising for steem.

He also gives free money to homeless people and takes pictures with them and posts them on steemit and makes back like 200% of what he gives the homeless people. He also makes them listen to him talk about steemit and how they can make money for food or whathaveyou.

You can see in my wallet what my next assignment is.

Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 9.12.37 PM.png

I see now what he had in mind. The colors of my gif need more orange and reds and blacks.

It's all creative commons take the imagery and spread it far and wide. I will make gifs for anyone just let me know if you have an imaginative idea and I will see what I can come up with.

Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 9.29.18 PM.png

He is actually making a post right now as I am writing this:

https://steemit.com/africa/@ackza/amazing-african-wealth-animated-meme-gif-art-by-web-gnar-showing-tj4real-as-the-african-crypto-king-of-steem-in-ghana-paid-over

Here are some spacex rocket gifs that I had to convert from video... might as well share them in case anyone wants them.

spacex falcon 3.gif
spacex falcon rocket1.gif
spacex falcon.gif
ezgif-5-cbbc5a2a1f.gif

Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 11.03.10 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 11.03.15 PM.png





Sort:  

good job man see @surfyogi upvoted you NICE see he changed my life

my life has been so much easier since he came into ackza inc and started becoming a huge patron of our projects and soon @steem4depoor and @mcsamm will be posting some incredible competitions, they will compete to see how many children they can feed in one day from $100 , i think they can feed 1000 children for $100 also with $100 thy can also get a smartphone and a month of internt prepaid and let the kids at a school share it to use steemit, or we can buy lap[tops 1 per school witha onth of internet and elctricity paid off for 1 month and i bet we could do this around ghan nd garuntee that every ghanian child has internet access put an internet computerlab in every village in ghana even if they dont have electricity we can get the internet computer lab for steme a SOLAR panel andbattery to keep it online at least a few hours a day!

we WILl expand telecommunications foot print of Ghana!

Internet infrastructure is KEY

indeed! thanks so much to @surfyogi and @ackza ... changing the world. serving others by way of serving the self . building a paradise on earth where abundance is commonplace. it all starts with steem ! thats amazing! competitions of how much service to others you can be !! thats SO futuristic. and in way of doing that you are being service to self . this is some consciousness shifting stuff my friend

Steem power plant...

HLY CHIST
I don't need a heart attack right now, so GOOD NIGHT

I was not ready for this level of energy i guess?

hahaha, welcome to the bizzare!

Thank you for sharing :)

Good work here :)

Brain power... more steem

more steem.... brain power

thanks for sharing keep it up

thanks man, i appreciate it. making these animated artworks is very time consuming but its great to share them with you guys! trying to get my "service to others" going by contributing to steemit, is also helping me learn how to use adobe flash and make hypnotic gifs that I am proud of after spending 5+ hours on them ! :)

this is an amazing post by @ackza and as he said we have to promote steem to the whole world and make everyone know how steem can change the life of people and I am so excited that I am really doing the right thing since i am promoting steem on my campus and making steem go viral and is my goal that steem will be part of the first five crypto and also thanks to @surfyogi for helping us to grow on steemit

indeed! yes there is no reason steem can not be number 5 It used to be the number 2 crypto a couple years ago did you know that!?

and it will come back and occupy his original position

Wow great.....

haha, yah thanks!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53