You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺What my 23 year-old millionaire mentor taught me!

in #steem7 years ago

Sort of where my name here comes from. I believe creating wealth isn't that hard. There is always a simpler way for things. If something seems too hard, there probably something one can do to make it simpler. With wealth creation especially, there are simple ways, which will most likely guarantee you'll create wealth. There however is always a trade-off. With easy and simple wealth creation that is, time. It takes time to create wealth. It might take a decade or two to make a million, or even more, but once you hit a million it'll take less than a decade to hit the next million, if you so wish.

So I take it a step further and eliminate the factor of much effort for stupidly simple wealth creation. Wealth creation is actually so stupidly simple that you don't even need to see much effort. Unless you need to learn how to save from your income.

Sort:  

It really is that simple. You are the only one to ever discuss that concept directly with me. It's the main thing I believe in with wealth. Not sure if you have seen it, but I actually made a post of this very topic 10 days ago. Check it out. I'm sure you'll enjoy it.

⏺How anyone can become wealthy with as little as even $1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91