You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Creating the best odds for yourself to win! (New giveaways!)

in #steem7 years ago

I agree that responding to your audience is important. I also always try to respond. Only in cases someone says "great post!" or equivalent, I might not respond. Most of time I still thank them, unless I think they are just spamming in the hopes of an upvote.

On the up vote thing, I'd also like to give more upvotes to people who comment on my posts, but since I loose 2% voting power from a vote, which is worth $0.01, I think no one really wins if I upvote. When I have enough steempower to start giving % amounts, then I'll most probably start giving upvotes more often. Now I just do it on days when I don't really find much content to upvote otherwise. So as to thank the people with a gesture, more than a financial reward.

Sort:  

Yeah brother I'm completely about that too. The thing is, they didn't have to leave the comment. They are still taking time out to support the content (Even if it takes only a copy/paste). Glad you agree :)

Yeah, 500 SP is the where you can start. I would say 1000 SP is a good amount to properly start. Gestures really can be powerful! That's why money isn't always everything :)

Thanks for your comment. Talk again soon.

Thanks for an awesome comment, and also giving such in-depth engagements brother! You got yourself a boost :)

Thanks a lot! I'll keep on commenting when I have something meaningful to say. As I usually do :)

Awesome brother! Keep well. Talk again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51