You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up so I can delegate to you

in #steem6 years ago

This is a good and generous move. Keep it up man. I was delegated with 50 by @jrswab and it really boosted my moral and ego and avoided that dreaded bandwidth issue. 50 is not a lot I know but it is really a big help, that 50 is like 500 already for a starter like me :)

Good luck on this @rubencress,

Sort:  

That's very generous of @jrswab! And good to know that even 50 would help you boost your morality! Could you share what you have found valuable when you we're getting delegated? For example, being able to cast more votes?

The 50 SP delegation highlights these 2

  • an increase on my voting value
  • avoided that bandwidth problem

Cool, thanks for sharing. To me personally, I really enjoyed the ability to cast more votes to posts that I enjoy without burning my Voting Power too fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55