You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian Creativity And Talent In Action: This Is A Must Have For Anyone With Cryptocurrency: An App By @cryptoeagle!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I had downloaded this a while back but not really messed with it. It is sitting in my crypto-apps folder on my phone right next to blockfolio. It has a clean interface and I like it better than blockfolio.

Right now, I am completely ignoring prices and buying so I don't have a need to use it. My strategy currently is accumulate and hodl Steem. In time I will leverage some Steem into other projects I believe in so I can increase my holdings for free.

I'm the kind of guy that just can't look at price action too much. If I do I'll get weak hands syndrome.

Thanks for the post.

Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

I agree with you @wdougwatson.

I am focused upon accumulating tokens...whether it is STEEM or some of the others that I am working on. However, I simply do not have the self control to not keep checking. I do not worry if the numbers go down on the pullbacks since I know I am a long-term hodler of all of them. I am not selling out anytime soon although I do re-allocate my hodlings at times....

I just dumped some LTC and rolled it into BTS.

That seems like a solid buy to me. I love BTS. I like LTC as a gateway currency for moving back to fiat but I see a day coming not too far off when we won't need a gateway currency.

I agree with you completely. There is going to be a time when we see swaps as the means of going from one currency to another....

Plus, as more of us convert our fiat to crypto, then we have little need for that also. Once we see more commerce in steem, as an example, we wont even need to convert over to fiat to buy stuff.

I am not sure how long this will take to pan out but it will happen.

Thanks for the confirmation of BTS....I think it is a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55