Is This You Today? After The Big Party Last Night :) Let Us Know What You Did For Independence Day Thanks

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello readers
I am guessing most of you are recovering from the Independence Day party? What did you get up to last night? Please let me know thanks and photos would be even better :)
I'm not from the USA and would really love to know what everyone did for Independence Day? Thanks if you take the time to read or reply and I will always comment back <3

Is this you today?
hangover.jpg

If this is you Today make sure you drinks lots and lots of water and try to eat something even something with just sugar in it will help. I would avoid any headache pills and sleep till I felt right. I really hope you all had a great time and hope some people feel well enough to reply lol.

Sort:  

Im not a drinker but I feel like this still acurately describes me this morning trying to get up for work lol

lol me too. I hope you had a good one and it was worth it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48