You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting the STEEM World Playlist: a community made list of songs to listen to while Steeming!

in #steem6 years ago

You really put all on a youtube list!!! I didn't pay attention and gave it a read properly this morning when I woke up and how I do! I sure will put the list on and listen when I write my next post. This is so creative Rosanne! (stole your name from @princessmewmew LOLOL). Thanks for the fun and yes, I have resteemed so others could have fun with it too! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha - thanks @waybeyondpadthai! Yes, I loved the idea many people can enjoy the list and I even hope to grow it over time :D It's so much fun and I've now discovered so many songs I otherwise would never have heard - it makes me happy! Thanks for adding to the playlist, your song is now one of my favourites, lol, and many thanks for resteeming as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85