LAS VEGAS & PERU STEEM MEET-UP !!!

in #steem5 years ago

Hey fam!

This is a quick update and invitation!

I'm leaving Santa Cruz, California in a few days. It's been lovely but more advanture ahead! I don't want to just have fun alone (or just two of us me and my bf) so I'm writing up this post! Letting you know a bit of the the rough schedule. If we're lucky enough, we might cross paths.

But first, let me rant about how much fun I have been having in Santa Cruz, California

The newest Steem Swag! as a thanksgiving gift for myself


image.png


My new fav fast food chain 'Habit Burger'


image.png


Vlog and edit like crazy


image.png


Eat and drink so much handmade chocolate



Staying in a 130+ years old Victorian house



Spending time with my beloved one


image.png


Now we're going to LAS VEGAS and PERU!

Fun , it was so much fun but after a bit here and there, now we want something new and exciting. We're leaving to Vegas then Peru afterwards.

Either we've met before or not. As long as we have interacted or if you'd like to connect.. I'm up for anything!

I'm down for some casual meet up, a quick meal, a nice coffee talk or even collaboration and create something fun!

We'll be in Las Vegas for a very short period of time from Jan 19-Jan22 and we don't have any solid plan yet.

We will be flying to Peru on Jan22 and if I like it enough, I might be living there for a while (3-4 months)

I'm not too sure at all if we have any active Peruvian Steemian as I don't think I have never come across one. If so, please lemme know. I would love to connect before we get there! <3

Let's meet !




㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure on Airbnb
㋡ Internet’s BEST discount codes
Get Paid to Google Search
㋡ Block Ads & Earn crypto while browsing

🎥 Check out all my gear » https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/resources/
🖤 SUPPORT DIRECTLY » http://bit.ly/waybeyondpatreon




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

What an adventure you having!!
So fun 😊

Nice hoodie

Posted using Partiko Android

i am currently learning how to drive... someday, oatmeal gone wild in las vegas haha.... i have never been there yet

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.500 which ranks you at #604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 106 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59