Aren't you curious what's in this big box? 📦 | My new toys for content creating!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


dq2bgkditb.png

Steem fam!

I just got some new toys delivered straight from the US to Thailand. They will be used to create some certain content and I will even expand more types of content with all these toys. I'm sooooo excited to use all these more often! are you getting a bit more curious now? LOLOL

Check them out and let me know if you have ever used any of these? and how do you like them!?


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Exciting times Mo!!! ☀️☀️☀️☀️

Go watch it 100 times Ade - I did 30+ times each one last night LOLOLOLOLOL (secret)

wooooooooohoooooooooooooo!!! Blue yeti mic!! That is awesome Mo! Been wanting that as well :) Some day I'm going to buy that for damn sure!

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahaha yeah, I hadn't really thought I would buy one of these till I did :D

Soon you're buying a guitar also, and you can sing to all of us here. :))))

Hahaha you have no idea I love singing!!!!!

Good :)))) I hope we see it soon :)))

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.934 which ranks you at #1143 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 1132).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I have been unable to see the insides of your box 😥
For some reason it won't load on d-tube
I will check it out when it up loads to you tube

I am very jealous or envious 1-2 dollar steak. Steak is my absolute favorite!!

I sent a little steem your way. It's not much but more too come!!!!

Thanks for always replying
Super Cool Mo

👍😎
@benfreed

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01