Sneak a peek at a STEEM cafe (in progress!)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


It's a cafeIt's steemy (1).png

I have been talking about the cafe I want to open FOREVER.. but have you ever seen what it looks like? Is it real or just some air coming out my lung? I did go check on the site (The building that’s been renovated for quite sometimes) in the area in Bangkok called ‘Lad Phrao’. Yes, if it happens in the near future, it will be in that area. Subway’s also under a construction so that sounds so good to me! I would love to make it a bit Steemy as you may be able to see, Steem is one of my passion at the moment.. so I could combine a few of the passions I have in one. Hope this is not just a daydream. Let’s see the progress and lemme know what you think! :)


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png
osvsr1crgg.jpg
THE CAMERA
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
THE MIC
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
THE MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

looks like we can go there and have some coffee! soon I hope :)

no kidding! I gots to see this cafe as soon as it's up and running :)

Hahahah I so hope it will be up soon. I do!

greetings, waybe

you are beautiful at this video

I think coffee is a worldwide passion.
We were just talking about him in the discord and in 15 minutes I will do one for me: D

thank you and havee a good day

Thanks for checking it out! ❤️

I am very supportive with your cheerfulness with your intentions, want to open a restaurant ... And I want to always follow you and I want to share your post, thank you @waybeyondpadthai

Wow an awesome initiative @waybeyongpadthai! I can't wait to see what the end result is!

Me too, to be honest! hahahaha LOLOLOL I'm actually waiting for STEEM to rise so I could cash out to spend it on renovating and decorating. Thanks for checking it out!

So cool.... :D I will definitely visit one day when I will decide to go to Thailand. NEOtravel - Way Beyond Steem Cafe :)

Hahahhahaah at the time when you decide to come, I hope it's open and ready already. Fingers crossed! 🙏 :) ❤

Will ask you first ;-D

Ah this is good news, I did not know about it! can't wait to see the interior design :)

I don't know what's it gonna be like either. Business is hard and I really have never done one LOLOL

Will you fly me over there?

Posted using Partiko Android

You fly me to Krakow then I fly you here LOLOL

Ya should've skipped that dlive New York meetup haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Noooooo that one was great!

This is so cool. Great job. What a fun project. I'm really excited for you!!!

I am very impressed with your post. greetings @waybeyondpadthai

Cool project! That will be a great place to spend Steem. Is it far from the touristy places?

It is actually a pretty local area hahaha. Way far from Khaosan Road and all touristy places but we'll see what's up. The subway is being built so things should be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15