Come hang out with us! 🍏

in #steem6 years ago


So many Steem hangout lately and this was one of the latest! @nomadicsoul @luzcypher @teamsteem @earworm and I went for a casual night out here in Bangkok. Strolled around, had dinner then play pool for a bit. It was a fun night! Good food, great laugh and funny pool playing skill :/ I filmed some part of the night so you could be a part! Those diva cups and all.. lol

Come hang out with us! :) <3


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great thing you guys are sticking together as the market is going wild! :)

Hahhaha yeah, they left me all alone here in Bangkok though. Crying with bloody tear :D It was fun! and till next time :D

awww it's ok at least there is that memory to remember them :)

hehehe shopping mall was indeed great and by the way you did pretty cool in the Pool ;)

Hahahaha yeah, the pool part was not easy :D

Hahaha. So funny.

that's a dry laugh :/

Same thing to you; come hang out with us! Loi Krathong is beautiful around Chiang Mai...

Hahaa not enough time! Happy loi kratong !!

Can I touch your ball?

Hahahha would love to meet you one day :P

English is not my first language T^T would love to meet you too. Heard you're dang funny hahaha

'@nanzo-scoop of ice-cream ' ??

LOLOLOL

Hahahha :P

The music in the background is amazing, more than that I see how much fun you guys have, this is wonderful!
You are a better pool player than me tho :D. Btw did you change your hairstyle maybe?

hahahah no, it's still the same hair Enis! Glad you're here finally. Always a YouTube squad... haha Thanks for watching!

That's £ife!!!!! Enjoy guys!

@mayasiam didn't join with you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

She was working that night ka :/

whatttt????????
@nomadicsoul and you finally meet each other? lol
Do you also feel that you and her are quite similar? haha

wow, it is surely a fun meetup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29