You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question: Why are so many good people Powering Down?

in #steem4 years ago

A better question would be, why are top witnesses powering down? Full power downs that were just started within the past week or so. While asking others to vote for them no less.

Sort:  

What top witnesses are you referring to? I checked several top witnesses 7-10 days ago and then rechecked some just now, and I have not seen any that recently started power downs. Of the ones I checked, some are not doing power downs at all... and some are doing regular, partial power downs that were NOT initiated recently (presumably to cover expenses). So I'm not sure what you're talking about. Please be more specific.

I'd rather not say names, but two of the ones I was referring to were no longer part of the top 20 as of last night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69